If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Featured Agents

Adam Pasiak

NC Broker/Realtor®
980-355-1743
Adam@YanceyRealty.com

Al Canton

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-330-3897
Al@YanceyRealty.com

Alec Barnes

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-3844
Alec@YanceyRealty.com

Alexys Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Alli Gladden

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-526-7447
alli@yanceyrealty.com

Allyson Hartley

Property Manager, NC Broker/Realtor®

Andrew Balogh

NC Broker/Realtor®

Ashley Diaz

NC Broker/Realtor®

Becca Smoot

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com

Brian Gadoury

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-438-6000
bgadoury@aol.com

Brooke Harrelson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Casey Sherman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com

Cathy Bell

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-819-2543
cathy@yanceyrealty.com

Charles Crable

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chelsea Riley

NC Broker/Realtor®

Cody Green

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-280-4401
cody@yanceyrealty.com

Costner Merrifield

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Debra Pressley

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®
704-860-8606
debra@yanceyrealty.com

Drew M. Perry

Yancey Realty NC Broker/Realtor®
609-977-6769
Drew@YanceyRealty.com

Dustin Herrell

NC Broker | Realtor®

Ernie Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC/SC

Gary Shortland

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-421-4272
gary@yanceyrealty.com

Gloria Leguillow

NC Broker/Realtor®

Hassib Tleiji

NC Broker/Realtor®

Heather Smith

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jamie Young

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-516-8946
jamie@yanceyrealty.com

Jenny Hodges

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jessica Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jonathan Bianco

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Julie Siragusa

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-4720
Julie@YanceyRealty.com

Justine Hill

NC Broker/Realtor®

Kathy Collins

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-764-7689
kathy@yanceyrealty.com

Kellen Mooney

NC | SC Broker | Realtor®

Leigh Moore

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com

Lisa Hanna

NC/SC Realtor®
704-685-0639
lisa@yanceyrealty.com

Lucinda Shepard

NC Broker/Realtor®

Meghan Johnson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Melissa Moloney

NC Broker/Realtor®

Nick Sands

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com

Omar Cedillo

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-315-0554
Omar@YanceyRealty.com

Raquel Clark

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®

Raz Gandhi

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com

Rico Guillen

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com

Rob Davis

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-994-7697
Rob@YanceyRealty.com

Russ Adams

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-261-4927
russ@yanceyrealty.com

Sarah Griebel

NC Broker/Realtor®
260-615-2888
sarah@yanceyrealty.com

Shaan Dadlani

NC Broker/Realtor®
305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com

Shelli Alexander

NC Broker/Realtor®

Thad Mitchell

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-614-1270
thad@yanceyrealty.com

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | NC Broker/Realtor®

Tom & Meg Van Volkenburg

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tori Reed

NC Broker/Realtor®
980-254-0997
Tori@YanceyRealty.com

Tracy Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Vicki Siragusa

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-1828
vicki@yanceyrealty.com

William Youhouse

NC Broker/Realtor®
;
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more
CONTACT US
;
;