If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Welcome to Yancey Realty!
Featured Agents

Al Canton

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-330-3897
Al@YanceyRealty.com
704-330-3897
License Number: 307967

Alec Barnes

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-3844
Alec@YanceyRealty.com
704-776-3844
License Number: NC - 319933 / SC - 120207

Alexys Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-493-0092
Alexys@YanceyRealty.com
704-493-0092
License Number: 321460

Alli Gladden

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-526-7447
alli@yanceyrealty.com
704-526-7447
License Number: NC - 283769 / SC - 94227

Ashley Diaz

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-930-9741
ashley@yanceyrealty.com
704-930-9741
License Number: 312162

Becca Smoot

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com
704-906-4535
License Number: NC - 303568 / SC - 109551

Bill Neuman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-773-7155
Bill.Neuman@YanceyRealty.com
704-773-7155
License Number: NC - 309300 / SC - 111509

Brad Kearsley

NC Broker/Realtor®
336-287-4885
Brad.Kearsley@YanceyRealty.com
336-287-4885
License Number: 335810

Brooke Harrelson

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-608-6317
brooke.harrelson@yanceyrealty.com
704-608-6317
License Number: NC - 302025 / SC - 127680

Cameron Frank

NC / SC Broker / Realtor®
704-960-6713
cameron.frank@yanceyrealty.com
704-960-6713
License Number: NC - 332787 / SC - 130924

Casey Sherman

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com
704-777-2488
License Number: 250913

Charles Crable

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-953-0058
charles@yanceyrealty.com
704-953-0058
License Number: 310023

Christi Mercer

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
828-308-3748
christi.mercer@yanceyrealty.com
828-308-3748
License Number: NC - 290839 / SC - 125928

Cody Green

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-280-4401
cody@yanceyrealty.com
704-280-4401
License Number: NC - 302152 / SC - 117469

Costner Merrifield

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-870-3786
costner@yanceyrealty.com
336-978-6054
License Number: NC - 300140 / SC - 117310

Denzel Samuels

NC Broker/Realtor®
770-757-4540
Denzel.Samuels@YanceyRealty.com
770-757-4540
License Number: 331941

Dustin Herrell

NC Broker | Realtor®
919-608-2888
dustin@yanceyrealty.com
919-608-2888
License Number: 302197

Dyonna Battle

NC Broker/Realtor®
252-955-7478
Dyonna.Battle@YanceyRealty.com
252-955-7478
License Number: 337081

Eric Madara

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-909-9260
Eric@YanceyRealty.com
704-909-9260
License Number: NC - 299585 / SC - 108629

Ernie Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com
330-224-3531
License Number: NC - 314179 / SC - 114660

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC/SC
704-577-9055
franklin@yanceyrealty.com
704-577-9055
License Number: NC - 232447 / SC - 65788

Gary Shortland

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-421-4272
gary@yanceyrealty.com
704-421-4272
License Number: 291468

Heather Smith

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-443-5149
heather@yanceyrealty.com
828-443-5149
License Number: 319649

Jen Wanner

NC Broker/Realtor®
770-713-7204
Jen.Wanner@YanceyRealty.com
770-713-7204
License Number: 334224

Jenny Hodges

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-957-9122
jenny.hodges@yanceyrealty.com
704-957-9122
License Number: 200216

Jessica Taylor

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-561-1196
Jessica@YanceyRealty.com
704-561-1196
License Number: NC - 311669 / SC - 128381

Jonathan Kathman

NC Broker/Realtor®
980-475-2388
Jonathan.Kathman@YanceyRealty.com
980-475-2388
License Number: NC - 326327

Joyce White

NC Broker/Realtor®
301-343-7143
Joyce@YanceyRealty.com
301-343-7143
License Number: 325263

Julie Nguyen

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-4720
julie@yanceyrealty.com
704-488-4720
License Number: NC - 303283/ SC - 271365

Justine Hill

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
864-367-9845
justine@yanceyrealty.com
864-367-9845
License Number: NC - 323956 / SC - 122649

Kat Khounsavath

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-726-2058
kat@yanceyrealty.com
704-726-2058
License Number: NC - 243269 / SC - 122903

Kathy Klemm

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-764-7689
kathy@yanceyrealty.com
828-764-7689
License Number: 307873

Kellen Mooney

NC | SC Broker | Realtor®
980-417-4941
kmooney@yanceyrealty.com
980-417-4941
License Number: NC - 287523 / SC - 97213

Kristine Al-Taher

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-962-0884
Kristine@YanceyRealty.com
704-962-0884
License Number: NC - 318621 / SC - 125966

Laura Wopperer

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-7100
Laura@YanceyRealty.com
704-530-7100
License Number: 298319

Leigh Moore

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com
704-491-8144
License Number: NC - 276341 / SC - 105859

Lucinda Shepard

NC Broker/Realtor®
301-537-3111
lucinda@yanceyrealty.com
301-537-3111
License Number: 308065

Maria Lugo

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
305-606-9512
Maria.Lugo@YanceyRealty.com
305-606-9512
License Number: NC - 291825 / SC - 123469

Megan Verdi

Assistant Property Manager / NC Broker/Realtor®
516-359-6745
Megan.Verdi@YanceyRealty.com
516-359-6745
License Number: 309166

Meghan Johnson

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-634-9259
meghan@yanceyrealty.com
704-634-9259
License Number: 303822

Melissa Keffer

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
980-225-3272
Melissa.Keffer@YanceyRealty.com
980-225-3272
License Number: NC - 321035 / SC - 127217

Melissa Moloney

NC Broker/Realtor®
858-228-6206
melissa@yanceyrealty.com
858-228-6206
License Number: 310243

Nick Sands

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com
704-430-7687
License Number: 287107

Raquel Clark

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®
704-999-5390
raquel@yanceyrealty.com
704-999-5390
License Number: NC - 299494 / SC - 108415

Raz Gandhi

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com
704-530-1819
License Number: 299556

Rico Guillen

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com
828-448-9171
License Number: 215647

Rob Davis

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
828-994-7697
Rob@YanceyRealty.com
828-994-7697
License Number: NC - 307539 / SC - 125179

Rob Shoemaker

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-241-2611
Rob.Shoemaker@YanceyRealty.com
704-241-2611
License Number: 328460

Russell Littlejohn

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
828-292-1315
Russell@YanceyRealty.com
828-292-1315
License Number: NC - 324616 / SC - 124617

Sarah Kinnaird

NC Broker/Realtor®
260-615-2888
sarah@yanceyrealty.com
260-615-2888
License Number: 306962

Shaan Dadlani

NC Broker/Realtor®
305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com
305-298-4795
License Number: 312540

Shelli Alexander

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-236-8914
Shelli@YanceyRealty.com
704-236-8914
License Number: 322334

Taron Wright

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-614-4616
Taron.Wright@YanceyRealty.com
704-614-4616
License Number: 337690

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | NC Broker/Realtor®
704-560-8699
thomas@yanceyrealty.com
704-560-8699
License Number: 293320

Tom & Meg Van Volkenburg

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tracy Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-449-2253
thewannergroup@gmail.com
704-449-2253
License Number: NC - 280117 / SC - 101085

Vicki Siragusa

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-1828
vicki@yanceyrealty.com
704-776-1828
License Number: 303284

William Youhouse

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-345-2477
William@YanceyRealty.com
704-345-2477
License Number: 317469
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Ballantyne

View more

Belmont

View more

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Clover

View more

Cotswold

View more

Davidson

View more

Dilworth

View more

Fort Mill

View more

Greensboro

View more

High Point

View more

Huntersville

View more

Indian Land

View more

Indian Trail

View more

Lake Norman

View more

Lake Wylie

View more

Lancaster

View more

Madison Park

View more

Matthews

View more

Mint Hill

View more

Mooresville

View more

Mount Airy

View more

Mount Holly

View more

Mountain Island Lake

View more

Myers Park

View more

Noda

View more

Pineville

View more

Plaza Midwood

View more

Salisbury

View more

South Park

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more

Steele Creek

View more

Tega Cay

View more

Waxhaw

View more

Weddington

View more

Wesley Heights

View more

Winston-Salem

View more
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findhomesincharlotte.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;

Quick Searches