If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Featured Listings
Featured Agents

Al Canton


704-330-3897
Al@YanceyRealty.com

Alli Gladden


704-526-7447
alli@yanceyrealty.com

Allison Belcher

Broker | REALTOR® NC/SC

Ally McLaughlin


847-513-1378
Ally@YanceyRealty.com

Alyssa Ayoub


Amanda Glowacki

Broker / NC REALTOR®

Becca Smoot

NC/SC Broker, Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com

Brian Gadoury


704-438-6000
bgadoury@aol.com

Brooke Harrelson

Broker, REALTOR®

Casey Sherman

Vice President | Managing Broker
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com

Cathy Bell

Broker/REALTOR®
704-819-2543
cathy@yanceyrealty.com

Charles Crable


Chelsea Riley

Broker/Realtor®

Costner Merrifield


Dustin Herrell

Broker | NC REALTOR®

Ernie Wanner


330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC/SC

Hassib Tleiji


Jamie Young

Broker, REALTOR®
704-516-8946
jamie@yanceyrealty.com

Jenny Hodges

REALTOR® / Broker

Kellen Mooney

Broker | REALTOR®

Leigh Moore

Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com

Lisa Hanna

NC/SC Realtor®
704-685-0639
lisa@yanceyrealty.com

Lucinda Shepard


Matt Gladden


704-807-7339
Matt@YanceyRealty.com

Melissa Moloney


Myaneka Green

NC Realtor®

Nick Sands


704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com

Raquel Clark

Broker | REALTOR® NC/SC

Raz Gandhi


704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com

Rico Guillen

Broker
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com

Russ Adams


704-261-4927
russ@yanceyrealty.com

Shaan Dadlani


305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com

Thad Mitchell

Broker
704-614-1270
thad@yanceyrealty.com

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | REALTOR®

Tracy Wanner

BROKER/REALTOR®

Victoria McHutchon

Broker/REALTOR®

Zach Scarboro

Realtor®
704-661-8796
zach@yanceyrealty.com

Zach Settewongse

NC Realtor® / Broker
775-741-3613
zachs@yanceyrealty.com
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more
CONTACT US